Contact Us
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
HomeAbout UsActivitiesEventsResourcesJoin Us

Executive Board
About Us >> Executive Board
List Of Executive Committee Members Tenure 3'rd August 2015 to 2'nd August 2018
  Name Father's Name Nationality Occupation Address Post Hold
Mr. Anish Kumar Arya
Shri C.L. Arya Indian Bussiness H.No.-236, Vikas Nagar, Govindpura, Bhopal 462023 President
Mr. Puneet Tripathi Late Shri. R.S.Tripathi Indian Bussiness 278, Rachna Nagar, Govindpura, Bhopal 462023 Secretary
Mr. Vaibhav Gohail Shri. R.K.Jain Indian Bussiness 167, Rachna Nagar, Govindpura, Bhopal 462023 Treasurer
Ms. Shilpi Sharma Late Shri. Major S.K.Sharma Indian Bussiness D 46, New MinalResidency,Raj Homes, J.K.Road, Bhopal 462023 Vice President
Mrs. Priyanka Raut Dr. Jitendra Pershadi Indian Bussiness C-200, New Minal Residency, J.K.Road, Bhopal 462023 Joint Secretary
Mr. Gopal Sharma Late Shri. S.L.Sharma Indian Bussiness 343, Gautam Nagar, Bhopal 462023 Member
Mr. Raju Nath Late Shri. S.U.

Indian Bussiness 1, Nivesh Nagar Kotrasultanabad Raod, Bhopal Member
 Copyright © 2012 Animal & Environment Care Organization, Bhopal (India). All rights reserved
Site Map Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter